"Dr. McGuire and her staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2020)

"Wonderful staff! My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 17, 2020)

"The best experience ever! Staff was extremely knowledgeable and thorough."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2020)

"your whole office is wonderful, from reception to end!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2019)

"5 stars"
(5 stars)
by (December 31, 2019)

"Great experience, as always. Dr. McGuire and her staff are amazing and always go above and beyond for their patients!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2019)

"DR. maguire and her staff were wonderful, as always!"
(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (November 19, 2019)

"Dr.Mcguire is amazing and so is he staff.Love them all!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2019)

"Love this place and staff! These women rock! Extremely knowledgeable and professional. We’ve been coming to this practice for 9 years and Dr Maguire has seen my kids grow up and has taken care of their dental needs every step of the way. I’m so thankful for her and this staff!"
(5 stars)
by (November 09, 2019)

"The staff is ALWAYS so welcoming, kind, and patient with the kids.
We've always enjoyed our visits.
Thanks.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 08, 2019)

"Always a pleasure"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2019)

"Always friendly and thorough from check in to check out and everything in between. Clear instructions, feedback, and billing expectations for upcoming appointments."
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2019)

"Our family loves Dr McGuire and her staff
- it feel like home.
"

(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2019)

"I am very impressed by the professionalism, promptness, and pro-child attitude at this practice. And best of all, my daughter (7yo) likes it here and is comfortable being treated. She told me that "the lady always tells me what she's going to do," which I appreciate greatly. 10/10, would recommend."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"Friendly staff, clean and inviting facilities that make it a fun atmosphere for kids. Dr. McGuire and the dental hygienist were both patient and good with kids, making for a positive first dentist experience for my son. Would recommend to other families looking for a pediatric dentist in the area."
(5 stars)
by (October 02, 2019)

"It's always a great visit with Dr. McGuire and her staff. My kids love going to the dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)

"Always a wonderful experience. Very courteous staff at the front desk as well as all the employees. Dr. McGuire is wonderful with all kids and parents. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2019)

"The dentist and assistants are very nice. I wasn’t scared because they explained everything to me."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2019)

"Office personnel very courteous and polite. My daughter thinks Dr. McGuire is awesome. :) Thanks for caring for her teeth."
(4 stars)
by (September 21, 2019)

"Love it here! Everyone is super friendly and great with my son who tends to cry alittle."
(5 stars)
by (September 10, 2019)

"Always great !!"
(5 stars)
by (August 24, 2019)

"Quick service and almost no wait time. My kids love to go to the dentist!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2019)

"Dr. MaryJo and her staff are just the best! Everyone is so welcoming and they are so patient and caring. Even though going to the dentist can be scary for young children, both of my granddaughters have had wonderful and positive experiences with Dr. MaryJo and her staff. They love going to her!"
(5 stars)
by (August 17, 2019)

"Dr. McGuire and Robin are very nice and comforting to my daughter who gets anxious to go to the dentist. Thank for understanding and helping my daughter!"
(5 stars)
by (August 06, 2019)

"We love the staff and Dr. MacGuire! They take such good care of my three children and make them feel comfortable every visit ❤️👍"
(5 stars)
by (August 02, 2019)

"It’s a great place. The dentists are very kind and give you the information you may or may not want to hear(cavities, etc.) they are affordable and quite easy to get to."
(4 stars)
by (July 30, 2019)

"Always kind and professional."
(5 stars)
by (July 22, 2019)

"As always, a fantastic experience! I was able to schedule both kids simultaneously and had no more than a 3 minute wait. I was able to schedule an evening appointment and we were out in 35 minutes. The office is wonderful and very kid friendly.

I’ve been bringing my 11 and 13 year olds since they got their first teeth and we’ve never had a problem! Through cleanings and fillings they’ve always had a great experience! No dentist fears, no trauma, no drama and I’ve heard horror stories about people taking their kids to “pediatric dentists” who weren’t really pediatrically specialized at all! My daughter actually looks forward to going and my son doesn’t mind in the least. I worry what will happen when they “graduate” and have to go to an adult dentist.

We moved to Pennsylvania and I’ll still travel to come to this office. I cannot state it emphatically enough - bring your children to a child-specialized dentist when they’re young, like this one. It will save you and your
"

(5 stars)
by (May 14, 2019)

"Always quick and easy. Dr Maguire and her staff are wonderful"
(5 stars)
by (May 08, 2019)

"Dr McGuire is the best dentist ever. Even though she treats many many kids she remembers who everyone is and the names of every family member. I have been going to her for -6 years and my sister has been going fir 18 years. Neither of us has ever had a cavity."
(5 stars)
by (April 26, 2019)

"Always makes my family feel at home! The staff always has their smiles ready for us!!
Mary Jo and staff are the best! Thank you guys.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2019)

"We received excellent care from Dr. McGuire. Dr. McGuire treated our child after a dental emergency on a Saturday evening. She put my child at ease and clearly communicated the care she was providing. She also was attuned to the needs of my other children as they waited in the lobby. Overall we couldn’t be happier and are very appreciative of the care we received. Thanks again!"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2019)

"Love love Mary Mcguire and staff!!! Awesome job and thanks- kids do not fight going to the dentist office 🦷"
(5 stars)
by (March 29, 2019)

"Always a 5-star experience with Dr. McGuire’s office!"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2019)

"Even tho there was hardly any time in the waiting room, it is set up great for the kids with iPads, legos wall, games etc. nursing staff and desk ppl were very friendly. Also it was nice the Dr McGuire came out after ward to say how my son had done (she didn’t used to do that."
(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2019)

"Always a positive experience for my children! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 01, 2019)

"My son just went to the dentist for the first time. I did not think it would go well. The staff made him feel so comfortable he wasn’t afraid at all! They also gave us the cutest photo of him once his teeth were all clean. The waiting room had enough to keep him entertained while waiting which was a bonus. This dentist came highly recommended from several local parents and I can see why."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2019)

"My daughter truly enjoys going to the denstist thanks to Dr. McGuire and all of the other wonderful staff members. We have been going to the office for almost 5 years and have been in from the simple routine cleanings, to needing several teeth pulled to allow for the new ones to come in. Every visit she is made to feel at ease and always enjoys getting her reward at the end of the visit from the toy bins."
(5 stars)
by (February 15, 2019)

"We love Dr. Maryjo and her staff! We're always welcomed with smiles and any nervousness is quickly diminished by their easy going and gentle approach."
(5 stars)
by (February 12, 2019)

"The entire staff goes above and beyond to make my daughter comfortable! I highly recommend Dr. McGuire!!! Thank you for all you do!"
(5 stars)
by (January 31, 2019)

"My 2 year old daughter had her first dentist appointment here and all I can say is how wonderful Dr. McGuire, Eileen and the entire staff was! Everyone was so caring, helpful and friendly. Such a great first experience!"
(5 stars)
by (January 26, 2019)

"I have taken my son to this dentist since he was one and it has always been a pleasurable experience. He is at ease before he enters the office because the waiting room is so fun and same with the appointment because he can watch tv instead of perseverating on the process."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"Another great visit with Dr. McGuire and her team. My son was taken on time (early actually) for his appointment, and treated with respect in a relaxed environment. He was the kid I worried about going to the dentist when he was 3. Twelve years later, there has never been an issue. He is beyond comfortable there!"
(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2019)

"The staff and Dr. McGuire always keep you so well informed and always make you fell as if you are only people in there. My kids have never had any anxiety going there"
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2018)

"My kids love going to the dentist. Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful! As a parent I feel confident my kids are getting the best care!"
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"Dr. McGuire, my daughters hygienist, Eileen and the entire staff at the office are excellent. My daughter has been a patient there for 10 years. They are friendly and make it a positive experience for children. Truly an outstanding practice."
(5 stars)
by (November 06, 2018)

"I absolutely love bringing the kids there! We've been seeing Dr. McGuire and her team for over 10 years and the kids have never been unhappy about an appointment. My daughter actually looks forward to going. I feel strongly that you should start your children with a pediatric dentist to prevent early fears and negative associations to dentistry and somehow this office has made it fun. We moved to Pennsylvania and still come back. We never have to wait and everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"I absolutely love bringing the kids there! We've been seeing Dr. McGuire and her team for over 10 years and the kids have never been unhappy about an appointment. My daughter actually looks forward to going. I feel strongly the you should start your children with a pediatric dentist to prevent early fears and negative associations to dentistry and somehow this office has made it fun. We moved to Pennsylvania and still come back. We never have to wait and everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Always the kindest staff and make both of my kids feel comfortable & relaxed for their cleaning & x-rays! They go above and beyond for their patients and I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
(5 stars)
by (October 16, 2018)

"Love this office! Dr Maguire is knowledgeable and extremely personable!! The office staff are super friendly and kind!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2018)

"Friendly Dentist, great team. I have been coming here for years"
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2018)

"My son had a tooth that was never going to come out on it’s own. Dr. McGuire recognized the situation, and after consulting with me, took the extra time to remove the tooth. He was so relieved to have it gone. Thank you for going that extra mile and helping him out so we didn’t have to make another appt and wait. You have always been great with both of my kids. We really appreciate it😊"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2018)

"My children look forward to visiting Dr McGuire and her staff every six months. Most recently my youngest son visited the office for the first time. The staff made him feel so comfortable and made the visit so enjoyable he doesn’t stop asking to go back. We are very, very happy with Dr McGuire and the extraordinary staff!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2018)

"I'm always happy about the appointments. They are always on time and also helpful with scheduling appts"
(4 stars)
by (August 25, 2018)

"As always, lovely staff and Dr. Caring atmosphere! Could not be happier with this office!"
(5 stars)
by (August 21, 2018)

"We love Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton. Dr. Mary Jo and her staff are the best! They are so welcoming, patient and calming."
(5 stars)
by (August 08, 2018)

"Great service from people who really care about their patients."
(5 stars)
by (August 07, 2018)

"Always the best care and a friendly, capable staff. I also appreciate that Dr. McGuire is in her office when our kids are not in school, making scheduling appointments very easy!"
(5 stars)
by (July 27, 2018)

"Absolutely love the practice and the employees. It is a kid friendly environment and very clean. Started taking my son there at a year old and have never had a bad visit. I would highly recommend this practice for any child’s care, especially those who have children who are timid about the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 14, 2018)

"Couldn’t have been more pleased about our visit. Everyone in the office is warm, caring and professional. We’ve been going to Dr. Mc Guire since the kids were little and HIGHLY recommend them to everyone we know."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2018)

"Love Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton! They take such good care of my children and always have their best interest in mind. My kids actually enjoy going to see the dentist:)"
(5 stars)
by (July 10, 2018)

"Thank you for making going dentist a fun experience. My kids love going there!"
(5 stars)
by (June 21, 2018)

"We have been going to Dr Mc Guire for years. Highly recommend!!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2018)

"Everyone in the office is so friendly, kind, & professional! Thanks for being the best dental practice around!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 08, 2018)

"Dr. McGuire is amazing and so patient with my son. He doesn't always want to listen but she is great with children and we love going to see her even though we aren't in the area anymore we still go back to see her."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2018)

"As usual another great dental experience for the kids! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 05, 2018)

"Dr. Mary Jo McQuire is absolutely the best dentist. She went out of her way to care for my grand daughter on off hours! Her kindness and professionalism is refreshing!! It'S nice to know that there still are caring Doctors out there!! Thank you Dr. McQuire you are the best!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2018)

"Always happy with our appointments. Everyone in the office is such a pleasure!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2018)

"We love the experience of coming to the dentist and how every team member there makes it so fun for the kids!"
(5 stars)
by (April 21, 2018)

"Everyone was so accommodating and was able to get my son Ryan in the same day to make sure he wasn’t sick with an infection. We appreciate it so much and look forward to our second visit!"
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2018)

"As always, both my son, William and daughter Grace’s appointments were prompt and uneventful. Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful. We are so happy to be back. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Always friendly and professional. We leave the office feeling like we visited old friends ."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2018)

"Excellent experience for both my kids as usual. Staff is pleasant. Dr. McGuire is wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by (April 05, 2018)

"Brought my son in for his 6 months check up, and once again was greeted warmly by everyone. Even though the office was very busy, they were running on schedule - no wait. Dr McGuire brought him out, explained her findings and suggested appropriate treatment- with a smile. She has guided us through some tricky times and thanks to her not only are we mostly cavity free, but will likely avoid braces! She is a caring professional with passion. I can’t say enough about the staff, never a problem, always helpful , thorough and kind! Thank you to all!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 31, 2018)

"The entire staff is amazing!! It’s a great place to go."
(5 stars)
by (March 20, 2018)

"Both of our girls have been seeing Dr. Mcruise for over 10 years. Everyone is the office is amazing, compassionate, friemdly, caring, etc. I highly recmoment Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton!!!"
(5 stars)
by (February 25, 2018)

"Always a great experience! Great making my little ones feel comfortable getting their teeth checked and cleaned! They walk out with huge, clean smiles!"
(5 stars)
by (February 07, 2018)

"My children have always had an excellent experience!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)

"Always a great experience. Dr. McGuire and staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (February 03, 2018)

"Dr. MacGuire and her staff are wonderful. My children have been seeing her for approximately 10 years and I wouldn’t take them anywhere else. They are kind, compassionate and very caring. My daughter had to have several teeth extracted and Dr. MacGuire was phenomenal. I highly recommend Dr. MacGuire."
(5 stars)
by (January 28, 2018)

"My son just had his routine dental cleaning and as always it was an excellent experience. My son has always felt very comfortable and does not even ever think of any upcoming appointments. Great job girls! Keep up the good work."
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2018)


(5 stars)
by (January 20, 2018)

"I had appt for my 3 little kids ages 6-8 and it was so fast. Dr McGuire and her staff are so professional efficient and make it fun for the kids. Also she is amazing with emergencies as my daughter had an abscess when the office was closed. MaryJo came into the office regardless and extracted her tooth within 30 minutes and my daughter wasn't traumatized. The kids also love their free gift on the way out!"
(5 stars)
by (December 29, 2017)

"We love going to the dentist! Dr. McGuire and her staff are so friendly and make my son so comfortable he looks forward to each vist! 😀"
(5 stars)
by (December 22, 2017)

"Well, what can I say.... AMAZING! My ten year old daughter needed eight teeth extracted. Why, you ask! For function, she had been chewing on only four teeth since she has been two years old and this was to help get her “chewing back”! The extraction experience was painless and peaceful. My daughter is generally shy and nervous about everything and handled it along with grace. She was literally happy afterwards with a pocket full of teeth! She will remember this for the rest of her life as NO BIG DEAL! She loves to tell the story because people are always so shocked! We Love this practice!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2017)

"My three kids have been going to Dr. McGuire for 10 years. Her office staff is very friendly. My kids love going to the dentist. Dr, McGuire is very thorough and patient with them. A great experience overall. I highly recommend her."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"Dr McGuire is a fabulous dentist, who along with her exceptional staff, takes wonderful care of my daughter and her teeth! I highly recommend her practice to all my parent friends."
(5 stars)
by (November 15, 2017)

"I have been taking my 3 kids here for 9 years. It is the BEST possible dental experience!! We never wait at all, everyone is really friendly, helpful, and nice. Dr Maguire is fantastic!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 14, 2017)

"My son was welcomed and made to feel so comfortable that he asked to
come back when his sister had her appointment! He genuinely had a nice time at the dentist!
"

(5 stars)
by (October 31, 2017)

"Wonderful care as always from Dr. McGuire and her staff. Dr. McGuire has been treating my son for 13 years, and we couldn't be happier!"
(5 stars)
by (October 28, 2017)

"We love Dr. Maguire. She is so sweet and patient with little kids! Her staff is awesome as well!!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 26, 2017)

"I have 2 small children, one of whom is a little anxious and the other is easily overwhelmed by sensory experiences. Dr. m and her staff are so competent in understanding what a checkup feels like from the perspective of the child. They are patient, provide the right amount of information, and understand the child's needs beyond their teeth. They were also recently extremely responsive during a dental emergency in reciting a call after hours, helping me assess the situation with pictures from my cell phone, and seeing us right away the next day (we would have gotten sooner care if needed). They have also worked respectfully and patiently with friends' children who have had some big needs."
(5 stars)
by (October 24, 2017)

"This office is phenomenal. The toys, games, and activities in the sunny,spacious waiting room immediately reduced my (almost) 4 year old's anxiety. The dental assistants are lovely and great with kids. They were reassuring and comforting. Once in the dental chair, cartoons playing on the tv on the ceiling, silly sunglasses, and stickers make the overall experience fun. (Plus kid's choice of prizes after the visit) Dr. Mc Guire is very sweet, funny, and relatable. I get the sense she really cares about my child's oral health and gives great feedback. My daughter told me that she loves her dentist after we left :) Everyone who works there is friendly and I appreciate the text reminders for the upcoming appointments. I highly recommend this office."
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2017)

"Excellent practice!! Dr. McGuire is a fantastic dentist, professional and Mom. She is caring, thorough, kind and tough. For the Mom of a teen with braces....she is fantastic! Her staff is unbelievably professional and they are so connected to the kids. I highly recommend this sensational team!"
(5 stars)
by (October 07, 2017)

"Dr. Mcquire is great with my kids. They've had teeth pulled and didn't feel much pain. She's great!"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2017)

"Hands down the best place for all types of children! Loving place that my kids are excited to go to! Can't compare. They rock!"
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2017)

"The staff is very nice, professional, and respectful. Dr Mary Jo is really wonderful and down to Earth. The office is also beautiful. They are also always on time."
(5 stars)
by (September 27, 2017)

"We love Dr. McGuire and her staff! Our appointment time is always honored, which is very much appreciated. The staff is especially friendly and helpful. There is great comfort knowing my children are in very capable hands. It also doesn't hurt that there is free wifi and great magazines in the waiting room. Always a pleasant experience!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2017)

"Love the staff and care here. Always professional, friendly and they make it easy for my son to love the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 20, 2017)

"My daughter Allison had an emergency and went called Dr. MaGuire she got us in right away and took care of the issue. My daughter has very bad aniexty at the dentist but Dr. MaGuire and her staff were AMAZING. I cant say even wonderful things about her and the entire staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2017)

"Office staff is always so friendly and caring. It's a great atmosphere fore children."
(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)

"Dr. McGuire is an excellent pedodontist and Eileen is an excellent hygienist. My daughter actually truly enjoys going for cleaning and exam. The office staff is very helpful and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (August 30, 2017)

"Dr. McGuire and her staff are highly skilled, professional, and lovely people and very good with children. My three children have been under her care for years and I recommend her without reservation!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"My kids have been patients of Dr. McGuire since 2003. We have never had anything but the very best of care - from when we check in at the front desk until we leave with clean bills of dental health and our follow-up appointments made! The hygienists are wonderful. The office staff is so friendly and helpful. And Dr. McGuire is just everything you would want in your child's dentist. She is knowledgeable, friendly to the kids, explains things clearly, takes time to answer all of my questions, and in a dental emergency she can be counted on. My only complaint is that she doesn't take adult patients so that I can go there too!"
(5 stars)
by (August 29, 2017)

"Great as always! I am bringing my kids here for 10 years."
(5 stars)
by (August 26, 2017)

"Love the Doctor and her staff!! And.... my kids the toys in the waiting room."
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"My 3 children had their initial appointment yesterday and we were more than impressed. The staff are prompt, professional, and wonderful with children. You know a dentist is great when all 3 kids said, "I like this dentist alot" ....Thank you again!"
(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2017)

"Dr. McGuire and staff are top notch and awesome as always. Can't say enough about them. Highly recommend anyone with kids to see her."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"Awesome staff and super friendly dentist. She is attentive while keeping the kids engaged. They love prizes on the way out and have had very positive dentist experiences there thus far . Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"Excellent experience every time I am there. Thank you Dr. McGuire and staff."
(5 stars)
by (August 19, 2017)

"I love your group. Dr. Mcguire And all her staff always take excellent
Care of my 6 children and are very efficient and professional
But also warm and approachable. I recommend her to all my
Pediatric patients. Thanks for The great job you all do.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 05, 2017)

"The staff at the dental office is wonderful, sweet and caring. My kids love going there"
(5 stars)
by (July 28, 2017)

"We have been coming to Dr. Mc Guire for years. Everyone is awesome. My kids always have a positive experience. We are so lucky to have found her."
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2017)

"This practice is wonderful! Dr. McGuire is great with my 6 year old daughter who has been going to the practice since age 3. Dr. McGuire let my younger daughter watch the older one get her cleaning so that when it's her turn she knows what to expect. She treats the kids with respect and tells the parents everything that is happening. The office is immaculate and the rest of the staff are terrific!"
(5 stars)
by (April 24, 2017)

"As always our visit to Dr. Maguire and her staff was great. They are always professional, courteous and caring with my kids! Their sense of humor and ability to relate to young kids is fantastic!"
(5 stars)
by (April 18, 2017)

"Thank you for your kind and gentle care of my 6 year-old children. I appreciate that you explain just enough to them about the care of their teeth and what to expect as they grow."
(5 stars)
by (April 10, 2017)

"Mary Jo and her staff are caring, sympathetic, and amazing at what they do. I'm so glad I found them for my child."
(5 stars)
by (March 09, 2017)

"Pediatric dental associates is amazing. It is always such a pleasure to visit them. The entire staff is extremely friendly and great with kids. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (February 26, 2017)

"Always a great experience! The staff is awesome and friendly! And best of all...they are always on time!"
(5 stars)
by (February 23, 2017)

"Both of my kids are seen in this office for many years. Every staff member is GREAT!"
(5 stars)
by (February 22, 2017)

"Patient and kind with kids. Punctual with appts. Friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (February 09, 2017)

"Prompt, courteous service from the front office staff, and very professional
service from the hygienist and Dr. Mcguire.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2017)

"I've been going to Dr. McGuire since I was really young. She's a great dentist and very friendly! I always feel comfortable there!"
(5 stars)
by (January 21, 2017)

"Thanks you all for taking care of my daughter so quickly. She is feeling so much better. As always, such a wonderful experience.
Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (January 19, 2017)

"We have been seeing Dr McGuire for 12 years - every experience is positive, even when it means a cavity needs to be filled or a tooth needs to be pulled. While sometimes my kids go in crying, they always come out happy! I appreciate her professionalism, but also her ability to relate to the kids and make every experience a great one!"
(5 stars)
by (January 01, 2017)

"Your team is the best! Thanks for all your good care of Maggie."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"It is always a pleasure to take my son for his dental appointments. My son feels relax and he actually looks forward to getting his teeth cleaned. To me, that is great service. To have a kid sitting comfortable on a dental chair is a positive experience for everyone involved. The team at Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton is truly a group of nice, professional and caring ladies. Thank you all for making our visits a warm and comfortable experience,"
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"As always my kids love coming here to play in the waiting room and has never complained about the actual "dentist visit". They feel comfortable with all the staff. As a parent, my experience with Dr. McGuire and all her staff has only been pleasant and helpful, even when having to change appointment dates on short notice."
(5 stars)
by (December 18, 2016)

"Great,,, what more can I say...."
(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"Dr McQuire and her staff are amazing, kind, accommodating and understanding. They are so wonderful with both of my kids. My son has special needs and they always take the time to learn what helps to calm him. They talk to him and take time to explain the procedures.
I wish my childhood dentist could have seen how it was suppose to be done.
"

(5 stars)
by (December 08, 2016)

"We have always had a great experience at Dr. McGuire's office! I feel that my kids are receiving the best dental care in a comfortable, compassionate setting! And, the office staff are wonderful...very helpful and accommodating! And, unlike many other doctor offices, we never have to wait for an appointment. They are always on schedule!"
(5 stars)
by (December 07, 2016)

"Best dentist EVER!! They take their time and talk to the parents to review the care that was give at that visit! Love them!!"
(5 stars)
by (December 04, 2016)

"Henry (age 4) was very excited about his last visit...
He declared after his cleaning that his teeth "felt very fresh!"
He was proud of getting to wear cool yellow sunglasses and he can't stop talking about his awesome light up bat necklace! Thanks for making the dentist fun!
"

(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2016)

"Couldn't ask for a better dentist and team of hygienists! So helpful and kind:)"
(5 stars)
by (November 03, 2016)

"The entire team here is wonderful, I really can't say enough good things about them! My daughter is never anxious about going and always leaves her appointment with a smile!"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2016)

"My daughter loves going to the dentist! She likes the office and the staff and Dr. McGuire takes the time to personally speak with me about how things looked. They asked before preforming xrays and told me what to expect at the next visit as well. I would recommend any family take their kids here!"
(5 stars)
by (October 12, 2016)

"My children are somewhat shy and have some sensory issues. I am so glad they are starting off right with the care of Dr. McGuire and her team. Their approach is thoughtful and caring, and their practice is organized and friendly. After reimbursements, the cost is comparable to any other dentist that is covered by our plan, but I feel the quality in care is much higher because they specialize in children. Our highly-regarded pediatrician suggested we seek her care, and I am glad we did!"
(5 stars)
by (October 04, 2016)

"My daughter is 5 and LOVES the dentist! The staff is supportive and caring, and treats her like she's one of their own children. I only wish that I could make an appointment for her that wasn't during school hours."
(4 stars)
by (September 21, 2016)

"Dr. MaryJo is the best. Makes one comfortable and relaxed. Does what is necessary quickly and painlessly. Her staff is courteous, friendly and always in great spirits.

5 Star recommendation
"

(5 stars)
by (August 25, 2016)

"Dr. Mary jo McGuire is a great dentist. Her staff couldn't be nicer. It is a freindly atmosphere and perfectly kid-friendly. More dental offices should be this way. It's a great experience every time!"
(5 stars)
by (August 13, 2016)

"For nearly 7 years my son has been going to Dr McGuire and his experience has been wonderful. The staff has made his visit less overwhelming & stress free. They are friendly and caring. I highly recommend this practice to all my friends. I wish I had Dr McGuire when I was his age. It would've made my visits & my experience to the dentist pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"We have been taking our kids to Pediatric Dental Associates since they were very young (they are now teens). Their desire to make their patients feel comfortable and relaxed is evident from the friendliness of the staff, to the very kid-friendly waiting area. It is always a positive experience! Thank you Dr. McGuire and all your staff!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2016)

"The staff at Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton are very professional and treat my children with gentle care. I have only had positive experiences at the office. Dr. McGuire is very proactive regarding my children's dental care. I highly recommend this office for pediatric dental care."
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2016)

"Dr. McGuire and her staff treats each patient with the best possible care. They are compassionate and caring. My boys are teenagers and have been with this dental practice for many years. I highly recommend Dr. McGuire to any family seeking a pediatric dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 09, 2016)

"As usual, Dr. MaryJo and her staff are wonderful. My granddaughter is never nervous going to see them because they do everything to put their patients at ease. They are awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (June 22, 2016)

"This is the only doctor visit my kids can't wait to go to!!! Staff is professional and courteous."
(5 stars)
by (June 09, 2016)

"Excellent care and attention!"
(5 stars)
by (April 15, 2016)

"I bring both of my kids (age 4 and5) to the Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton. They take such good care of my kids, making them feel comfortable while still providing excellent care. We always feel well taken care of. Everyone in the office is friendly and answers questions. I would highly recommend bringing your kids here!"
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2016)

"The office staff is always helpful and accommodating. Sofia really enjoys her new dentist and the staff. Dr. Mary Jo is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (April 03, 2016)

"I cannot say enough good things about the dentist and practice. To have a 5 year old son excited to go to the dentist is awesome"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"The best dental office!!!"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2016)

"Best kids dentist ever. Dr. Maguire and staff are amazing."
(5 stars)
by (January 27, 2016)

"Best pediatric dental group ever!!! Thanks to Dr. McGuire and her group, my kids have never feared the dentist. They are always prompt, efficient, kind and gentle. You never hear any kids screaming in fear back there. (I hear that a lot at other practices.) We have been taking our twins there since they were 4 years old. They are now almost 14 and I will probably cry when we have to leave her care. We moved to PA when they were 5, but are willing to make the trip to NJ...yes, they are that good!"
(5 stars)
by (November 21, 2015)

"We've been going to Dr. McGuire and her wonderful hygienists since my kids (now 8 and 11) first sprouted teeth. They've gotten cleanings, sealants, fillings and even a couple extractions apiece -- and have absolutely zero fear about going to the dentist. That tells me everything I need to know about a pediatric dentist.

As a parent, I've felt well-informed and confident at every visit. The reception staff is always warm and friendly and the waiting room is comfortable and welcoming. I really can't say enough good things... If I could go here myself, I would in a heartbeat.
"

(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2015)

"My son just had his dental visit last week and we have always had a great experience here " Mom when do I get to come back to the dentist I really like coming here" what 7 year old asks to go to the dentist. I think that alone says more then I can of how wonderful everyone at this practice is!!!! we appreciate you all very much!"
(5 stars)
by (November 05, 2015)

"Growing up I didn't like going to the dentist and wanted a different experience for my kids. They love going to the dentist. Dr. Mcguire and her staff do a great job."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2015)

"My family is extremely happy with the entire staff at Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton. They are all professional, very friendly and helpful. My children actually look forward to going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (October 21, 2015)

"Dr.McGuire and her staff are just outstanding. They are so amazing with kids. Gentle,kind,reassuring,and so very patient. I wanna be a kid and go there."
(5 stars)
by (October 20, 2015)

"ALWAYS an amazing experience! Each and every team member goes above and beyond to take of their patient! Thank you for providing us with such wonderful care!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 15, 2015)

"My two children 8 & 12 have been going to Dr. McGuire for years. She is thorough and gentle and the kids love her. Me too!"
(5 stars)
by (September 09, 2015)

"Great Experience for my child. She feels very comfortable with Dr. McGuire and her staff are amazing with her."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2015)

"Dr. McGuire is no doubt the best Pediatric Dentist around and she has a top notch office staff to match. Dr. McGuire has been my daughters' dentist for 10 years and she just started caring for my 2 year old son. The office is clean, the hygienists are patient and kind. They give feedback (like the need for flossing) in a non condescending way. There is flexibility with scheduling and the office is geared to make kids comfortable. From the waiting room with ipads and legos to the TVs on the ceilings in the exam rooms (yes-TVs on the ceiling!) and the awesome prize box. My 13 year still likes picking something out of it. I can't praise this office enough. They make a difficult trip to the dentist as easy as can be. I can't ask for more. Thank You!"
(5 stars)
by (July 13, 2015)

"Always a wonderful experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 11, 2015)

"We LOVE Pediatric Dental Associates! They have taken care of our kids teeth from their very first dentist appointment until now (high school & middle school). We can't imagine ever going anywhere else. They are professional, knowledgeable, and extremely gifted at working with children. Thank you Dr. McGuire and Staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2015)

"Kind, curtious, and very helpful! I appreciate keeping me, as a parent well informed about dental visits. Highly recommend Dr. McGuire and all her staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2015)

"My sons have been going to Dr. McGuire for about 10 years. Dr. McGuire's office is relaxed, friendly and perfectly designed for her young patients (including iPads mounted on the walls for them to play while they wait). Her staff is amazing with children; they speak to the kids directly to put them at ease and make sure they know that their voices are heard and ensure they have the best experience possible. From regular cleanings to fillings, Dr. McGuire has earned her designation as New Jersey's top Pediatric Dentist!! I can't recommend Dr. McGuire highly enough."
(5 stars)
by (June 20, 2015)

"Pediatric Dental Associates is the best! My kids love going to the dentist because all of the staff make it a wonderful and comfortable experience for them. Dr. McGuire is awesome! She's patient, caring and so sweet with the kids. Thank you for providing such great care in a happy and fun environment!"
(5 stars)
by (June 03, 2015)

"Always a positive experience for my children. Thanks, Dr. McGuire and staff!"
(5 stars)
by (May 04, 2015)

"Always a great experience!!! Great staff, great service and great doctor. Thank you for always making my son feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (May 03, 2015)

"Dr. Mary Jo McGuire is the BEST pediatric dentist ever! The office is really cool and the staff is nice, kind and pretty. Who wouldn't want to go?"
(5 stars)
by (April 29, 2015)

"Great practice. Dr. McGuire and her staff are outstanding. They are so good, in fact, I cannot even recommend them to people. She has that much of a following. Her reputation for excellent care and outstanding service speaks volumes. And, great office space to boot!"
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2015)

"Absolutely a wonderful place to take your children for dental care. My boys love it and can't wait for their upcoming appointments. Call them."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2015)

"I love going to my appts with Dr McGuire. She is awesome and so is her entire staff!"
(5 stars)
by (March 27, 2015)

"Warm and approachable staff well versed in dental care and flexible with appointment scheduling."
(5 stars)
by (March 24, 2015)

"Everything was great as usual!!!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2015)

"The entire office makes it so easy to bring in my 3 boys for their dental care. Thank you for making the patients your top priority!"
(5 stars)
by (March 22, 2015)

"Always a great experience going to the dentist. I love the fact Aidan wants to get there early so he can play angry birds in the waiting room. I always smile when I see people chasing after Callum - it happens everywhere he goes and your team caught him - great job :)
You are always the number recommendation I make of pediatric dentist - the whole team do such an awesome job - thank you
"

(5 stars)
by (March 21, 2015)

"My children are treated with care and respect. They know when they see Dr. McGuire that she and her staff will do everything they can to make sure it is not a negative experience.

Thank you!
"

(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2015)

"My daughter is very comfortable here. The waiting room is a veritable playroom and they really interact well with little ones (she's 3.5)! Although they do not encourage parents being in the exam room during cleanings, they do call you in for doc exam and to review everything. I was uneasy about this at first, but my daughter did great and felt quite independent on her own ð???. Thanks for a smooth dental experience for my little one"
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2014)

"You guys are the best! My very reluctant son is actually not fighting me any more to go to the dentist and my daughter things it's a spa for teeth. Thanks for doing such an awesome job with the kids!!"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2014)

"Nice people, great service, excellent dental work. I should know, I'm a dental hygienist and I do not work for Dr. McGuire."
(5 stars)
by (October 23, 2014)

"I'm very happy with this Ped Dental Practice. The hygienists are super nice, great with the kids and thorough. I love Dr. McGuire! She is very thorough; you get her full attention with questions, etc. I would recommend this practice to friends/family that have children."
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2014)

"Love this place! Dr. McGuire and her entire staff are wonderful! They take the time to explain what they are doing to the kids. The waiting room is full of fun things for kids to do, which is great for the sibling(s) of the patient. We've never had to wait more than a few minutes. My girls love getting to pick prizes at the end. Highly recommended!"
(5 stars)
by (October 13, 2014)

"The staff and doctor at this facility were all top notch! It was my daughter's first visit to the dentist and despite some tears, we survived! They explained what was going to occur and provided her with lots of distractions (ie a TV, sunglasses, stickers, etc) and she was part of the process. Dr. McGuire was very informative and patient. I definitely recommend this facility!"
(5 stars)
by (September 30, 2014)

"Courteous, always on time, knowledgeable and helpful staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 29, 2014)

"My son was thrilled with the TV above the exam chairs! And he got to hold the remote! Best day ever! I'm not sure he even noticed he was at the dentist.
Oh and the staff is super nice and accommodating too!
"

(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2014)

"Thank you for always helping my children to feel comfortable at the dentist. My 9 year old is always excited when it is his turn to go!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2014)

"My kids love going to see Dr. McGuire and her staff. What a kid friendly, warm environment. I wish my dentist was Dr. McGuire!!!! And, her newly renovated office is awesome!"
(5 stars)
by (September 22, 2014)

"Best place to have your children become acclimated to going to the dentist. Dr. MCGuire and all of the staff make the children feel very comfortable and excited about visiting the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (September 15, 2014)

"Great practice. The kids look forward to their visits!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2014)

"Dr. McGuire, the hygienists and staff are knowledgeable, accommodating and super-friendly. The new waiting room is lots of fun; we love the video game tablets on the wall especially. My kids will never be scared of going to the dentist. Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (September 08, 2014)

"Wonderful place for children. Highly recommended. Friendly welcoming atmosphere."
(5 stars)
by (September 02, 2014)

"We always have a positive experience at Pediatric Dental Assoc. of Clinton! Both the hygienists and Dr. McGuire take the time to talk to me about my kids' dental health and answer any questions I have. The office staff is friendly and accommodating, and I truly feel that the entire staff genuinely cares about my kids!"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"Everyone in this office is super friendly & great with the kids we have had nothing but the best experience with them they are very accommodating with appointments & the wait is never long I highly recommend Dr McGuire & her staff"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"My kids LOVE going to the dentist! Great office and wonderful staff. They take care of the kids and the parents."
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"My children absolutely love coming to your office. Everybody is always very friendly and super nice. As a parent I feel completely calm knowing that my children are getting the best care, are comfortable and happy to go and have their teeth checked. As a bonus my children are always looking forward to get one of those little toys in the end of the visit. Thank you for always being very professional, motivated and rewarding for our children!:)"
(5 stars)
by (August 28, 2014)

"Dr. McGuire and her team are amazing. My daughter felt totally comfortable at her second visit and had a great experience. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2014)

"First visit for our toddler... I wasn't sure what to expect. However, Dr McGuire and her staff exceeded my expectations... they were professional, gentle, patient, and truely compassionate... making this first experience as smooth as possible for both my toddler and I.

I highly recommend Dr McGuire for your pediatric dentistry needs... I know I'll be returning.
"

(5 stars)
by (August 14, 2014)

"Very pleasant experience, as always. My 6 year old loves going to the dentist and they were very patient with my 2 year old. He needed a minute to feel comfortable with his surroundings and they did not rush him. They let him look around for a minute and ended up sailing through his cleaning and check up without a tear."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2014)

"Everyone in the office is friendly and they make my daughter feel comfortable about being in the dentist chair. Every procedure is explained completely before it is started. It is a very loving and happy place."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2014)

"I had my 4 year old twins in the office since they were 1 year old, my daughter always worries and every time comes out with a great big smile on her face! They loved the new office with the ipads on the wall to keep them occupied while waiting, although the wait was not long at all."
(5 stars)
by (August 12, 2014)

"so patient with my hysterical son! Dr. M and staff friendly and understanding. great waiting room with iPads for kids and good magazines for grown ups. this was our first visit, and we will go back for sure."
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2014)

"My children have been going to Dr. McGuire since my son was 6 yrs. old and petrified of the dentist.
I would never have thought he would let anyone look at his teeth but Dr. McGuire and her team were wonderful. They were so patient with him and were always able to calm him down and complete his check-up as gently as possible. Now he goes in for his check-ups and talks to everyone as if he is just there to say hello.
"

(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2014)

"Dr. McGuire and her entire office staff are awesome! We have said "goodbye" to dentist anxiety!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2014)

"My kids LOVE going to the dentist! Dr. McGuire and her staff are exceptional. They really know how to make the kids and parents feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (July 21, 2014)

"Wonderful experience and dealt well with a child with sensory issues with his mouth."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Called with an emergency situation, you took us immediately. Great job and thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Pleasant, cheerful, accommodating, and always thinks of their patients first!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"I was very nervous. My mom surprised me. I did not know I was going to have my tooth extracted. Dr McGuire and Julie were so nice to me. It was over really quick and it did not hurt one bit. Thank you Isabelle for being there with me and holding my hand.Emily"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Always a great experience at Dr. McGuire's! Everyone is so nice and friendly!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My special needs daughter has been a patient for over 15 years and we have never been disappointed in the service provided. Highly recommend!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"The entire staff was great! My son's first visit to the dentist was uneventful."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Dr. McGuire and her staff are awesome! They are fantastic with kids of all ages, they make sure they are comfortable regardless of the procedure. I have also had several dental emergency for one of my children, and Dr. McGuire was always available."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Amazing experience everytime! The thought and care given to each of my children is truly remarkable. They love going to the dentist and I Iove taking them! Everytime I come home from an appointment I tell my husband that I would pay out of pocket to continue going there if I had to. Thats how wonderful they are. I couldn't imagine ever going anywhere else for my children's dental needs."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Fantastic! It was our first dentist visit. They made my little one feel welcome. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Always a great experience! My kids love going to the dentist for their cleanings. Our last visit was even for a filling and no tears or fear at all. Always run on time and staff and Dr. McGuire are always super friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Even though Shane screamed through the whole visit, our hygienist remained calm and also continued attempting to calm him down. We are slightly new patients to the office... and have had excellent experiences thus far. Thanks and keep up the good work!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Our visit was great, the staff made my children feel at ease."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"a wonderful office with a top notch dentist and excellent staff. Dentistry doesn't get any better than this!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Very caring staff. My children love to visit the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Kind, loving care."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Great staff. Great dentisit. Appointments always on time. Kind with children. Opportunities to discuss concerns."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Visit went very smooth. Staff is friendly and informative! They take good care of me!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My son had a wonderful first time experience at the Pediatric Dental Associates. The whole team there are just wonderful and make the experience fun and educational for little ones."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My kids love this place! Only doctor's visit that they look forward too!! :D"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Always a pleasure!! Dr. Maguire and her entire staff arewonderful. Friendly, helpful and professional. Highlyrecommend this practice."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Perfect as usual."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Staff had good rapport and we didn't have to wait long."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Dr McGuire is always great-even with 3 teeth being pulled my son was made to feel good!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My son went for his first dental appointment ever. He is autistic and does not like anyone near his mouth. The whole team who looked after him were amazing. Very patient, very thorough, very caring and extremely professional. I have no issues with any of my sons going to this dentist and would recommend it 100%."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Helping mynother child with her braces was above and beyond what we were there for.....even on a Friday at 5pm. All that you could ask for in a dentistoffice and more!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Always a pleasant experience during our Dr. McGuire visits"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My daughters always have a great experience going to this Dentist. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I feel like I am getting the best service."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"As always, our experience with Dr. Maguire and her entirestaff was fabulous. I left a message on Wed, Dec 26 (their officewas closed for the Holiday) and left a message to see if I could get my daughter in, in the next few days for a concern I had. They called me back within moments of opening on Thursday, had us in at 9:30 and took care of the issue beautifully. Everyone in the office is professional, friendly and caring."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"I love this office, everything is perfect!! Thank you for being such a great office to deal with!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"As always very happy with the staff and quality of the Drs workwould highly recommend Dr McGuire!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"The office staff are so kind and gentle with the kids. Neither my son or daughter have any fear going to the dentist. Many thanks to Dr McGuire and her awesome staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Our children have NO FEAR of going to the dentist even when a simple follow-up leads to an extraction. This is due to the caring approach of Mary Jo McGuire's dental practice.Grateful Father"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"The boys love going to see Dr. McGuire and the staff! No cavities, and they had a great time. Love the prizes, and the love they get from the staff there! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Dr McGuire has treated my children for 8 years. She has always given them excellent care and has catered to my oldest child's special needs. It is beyond me that my children can have a tooth pulled and never know it happened! Would highly recommend this practice. The office staff and hygenists are fabulous too!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Everyone is nice and supportive. Quick and efficient. We didn't wait at all. I love this dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Excellent dental service! We love everyone in the office and Dr.McGuire."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"This office is super kid friendly,..from the way it's decorated...to the staff,..and the dentist herself! My daughter never minds going there,..has been going for almost 8 years now,..have never had anything but great experiences!! Love them!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"The staff is so awesome that my kids are excited to go to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"After getting my braces off, many small cavities were found. All were fixed in 1 visit with no pain and no follow-up needed."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"We have been seeing Dr McGuire for years. Every time we are there it is great. Every one of the staff genuinely care. Highly reccommend for a child who is afraid to go to the dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"The care and concern for my children at Pediatric Dental Associates is always the best! Thank you for taking such an interest in both their dental care and their lives beyond the dentist chair."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"the entire staff was amazing with my daughter. i really appreciate them making it a positive experience for her! thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My autistic 6 year old with sensory mouth issues had to have some work done on his lower rear molars. Dr McGuire and her team were just amazing with him. I wouldn't hesitate to ever recommend this practice to anyone who has a child with any special needs."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"I noticed my sons new teeth were coming in as a 2nd row behind the current teeth and called the office. Colleen was terrific, explained what was going on, that they needed to extract his 2 teeth and the process. She told me what to tell my son so that he arrived relaxed. He was seen right away and came running out to me 10 minutes later "MOMMY ... the tooth fairy is coming!!!! She was cleaning them and the 2 just fell right out!". The office is amazing. He had no idea that he was there to have two teeth extracted and left all smiles. The next day he asked if we could go back to see if they could get the top tooth to fall out. I love that my kids have no fear of the dentist due to the kind and caring staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My children feel safe and welcomed at the office. Thank you for being you. We enjoy having a dentist's office that specializes in pediatrics. And the TVs on the ceiling are an extra bonus!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My son Evan LOVES you guys! He actually gets excited about going to the dentist. Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"As always, our recent visit to Dr. McGuire's office was excellent. All of her staff are friendly, efficient and extremely competent. My kids actually like going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"It was only my 3 kids' 2nd visit to the dentist after their 1st visit 6 months ago. Their ages are 4, 2 & 2 year old (almost 3) twins. Everybody was great in dealing with the kids and the way they reacted...anything from being cool with sunglasses to crying and resisting and still walking out with a smile and a "special price". They all wanted to go back the next day and the next. Great job!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Always a wonderful attitude by staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"We were highly pleased with our recent visit. Everyone at the office is always pleasant, helpful and professional. My 6 year-old came out of a cavity filling appointment with smiles! I think that says it all."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My children feel safe and welcomed at the office. Thank you for being you. We enjoy having a dentist's office that specializes in pediatrics. And the TVs on the ceiling are an extra bonus!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Excellent care! Thank you so much for making Michaela's experience a little less painful!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"The fact that my kids have healthy teeth and love going to the dentist says a lot!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Every time my son has an appointment for a cleaning he has nothing but good things to say!I am so glad that he looks at going to the dentist as a positive experience."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"As always, the visit to Dr. McGuire's office is wonderful! The friendly, warm and caring atmosphere greets you at the door and follows you through the entire visit. From the receptionists, to the hygenists and Dr. McGuire herself, my children know that they are in the "best" hands. As a result, visits to the dentist office are never feared and are looked forward to. (Even my child who has had 4 teeth pulled enjoys going!) The added touches to her care also mean a lot to my children. No matter what time of the year we go, there is always something exciting for my children to participate in... whether it's voting for the best carved pumpkin created by her staff, providing each child with a rose to give to their Mother for Mother's d..."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful which makes the entire experience a pleasant one."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"I appreciate the staff creating a stress free enviroment that my shy daughter can enjoy & feel comfortable. The staff was wonderful in accomodating me on the scheduling. It is always a pleasure to see Dr. McGuire & her staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Dr. McGuire and her staff are fabulous. The boys feel calm, entertained and happy while there! No details are overlooked-what great experiences they always have! Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Great, gentle care for the little ones. Dr. M is the best."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"It is always a wonderfully pleasant experience to bring the boys to Dr. MacGuire. She and her staff are very professional, competent, warm, and caring!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Highly recommended."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"The Ladies are wonderful I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist for their children. Caring, and they took their time going over every step when my daughter was a new patent. She goes right in without me and comes out smiling."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Very punctual and pleasant."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"The nicest dentist, and a very pleasant office."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"I am always so pleased with the staff at Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton. Everyone is so professional and friendly. The staff puts my daughter Amanda at ease. Amanda actually looks forward to her appointments."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Very caring, conscientious staff. My son loves going for his dental visits!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"As always, is a pleasure to bring my son to a dentist appointment. Dr. McGuire and her staff are very nice and top notch professionals. Both, my son and I have always had positive experiences at Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Thanks. Dr. McGuire and staff understand and know how to bring out the best in kids. My daughter even came out smiling after having a tooth pulled!My oldest daughter had a bad experience at another dentist, and was terrified when she needed additional work done. Dr. Mcguires staff talked her through everything and quickly made her feel comfortable....after her first visit with Dr. McGuire she was no longer afraid to go to the dentist! I cant thank you enough. It's much less stressful on me as well to know I can trust the staff enough to send my kids in and not have nothing to worry about."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Dr. McGuire and her staff are the best! Excellent care in a friendly setting. We could not ask for more."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"The entire staff was incredibly patient and caring with my 2 year old toddler who has sensory issues. I am thrilled to have found a place to entrust my sons smile for years to come. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My 4 children really look forward to their dental visits - they think it's fun and love getting a prize when they are done. I am extremely happy with the dental care they receive and the staff are exceptional."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My son LOVES Dr.McGuire!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Great staff and great service. Very happy with the office, staff and service. Thank you."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Great as usual:)"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Always love coming to this office. Dr. McGuire and her staff are knowledgeable and efficient."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Great service as usual"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"I was referred by a friend, and we think Dr McGuire is fantastic! We live a half-hour away and wouldn't consider another dentist. We recently referred another family, and they are as happy with your services as we are - Keep up the great work!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Great dentist!! Caring and gentle. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Thanks so much to the hygienists last night who helped coax my doctor- and needle-phobic 10 year old daughter out of hiding in the corner and to her appointment!! They kept their cool and explained it was just a cleaning and it only took one comment from me to do the final "sell" and have her walk in under her own power! And she had zero complaints afterward. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My children always have a great experience each time they go for their check-ups. Dr. McGuire and her staff are welcoming, kind, courteous and helpful. Thanks!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Wonderful as always!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Great--as always'"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My kids love it here and are never afraid to go to the dentist. I know they are receiving the very best care!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Fit an appointment in at the very last minute before I had to go back to college. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Had a great experience loved the staff"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Excellent! A bit expensive if you are paying out of pocket with out dental insurance."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Although only our youngest child is a patient; when she arrives home AFTER her visit with you...Her older sisters are so jealous! We love all the attention Faith gets!! Thanks so much for your constant amazing services!! The Melicks"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"As always Leah had a wonderful dental experience!!! She loves coming to see all the ladies in the office and is never nervous or scared. Thanks so much for doing such a great job with her!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"i'm always pleased with the way our visits go. You always take them right away and we're out of there very quickly. You also keep me advised of what is going on."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Wonderful experience as usual."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Friendly, knowledgable, and quick service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Friendly, professional staff. Clean, well-kept office. Virtually no "wait-time." We appreciate the reminder calls for our appointments, too. Highly recommend."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Wonderful experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Four cavities and my 7 year old came out with a smile!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Dr. McGuire and all the staff at Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton are wonderful! They all go out of their way to make my girls feel extra comfortable at each visit, so much that my daughters never question a trip to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"I have been bringing my son to Pediatric Dental for a few years now. I have never had a bad experience there. The staff are very warm and caring. They made my son, who is now eight, feel very comfortable from the first visit. Dr McGuire genuinely cares for each patient she sees. I would definitely recommend this office, and have, to anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My daughter Madeline had her first dental visit at Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton this week; she is 2 1/2 years old. I went into the appointment expecting a lot of crying, maybe some screaming. There were a few tears during the brushing and flossing but the overall experience was wonderful and she left a very happy camper. The fun started in the waiting room and continued throughout the visit. It is obvious that all of the staff love children and they made her feel comfortable. She picked out stickers, a new toothbrush, her toothpaste flavor (vanilla ice cream!), and a prize on the way out. The decorations and TV on the ceiling playing Bubble Guppies were great for keeping her attention. I am very happy we chose a pediatric d..."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Always a very good positive experience visiting this dental practice. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it and value the time and care that they take over each of the children."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"The children were taken on time for their appoment. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They work very well with the children so they come out smiling!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"We have had nothing but positive experiences!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Excellent!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Excellent service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Wonderful Job! My sons first experience and they made him feel very comfortable"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"doesn't get better!!!! Ms. Lin was fantastic! Dr. McGuire was just as great. My daughter didn't want to leave!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Great first visit for my 3 yr old. He asked if he could go back again!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Love the staff and Dr. McGuire!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My kids are always excited for the dentist so that alone speaks volumes to this great group!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Always a great experience for the kids! Super friendly staff."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Andrew's teeth look great. One less thing to worry about!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Love the staff at Pediatric Dental Assoc. My children can't wait for the next appointment in 6-mos! Thank you!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Always a great experience! I wish I had a dentist like this when I was a kid!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"I love the office, they do a great job, and the staff is very friendly, and helpful."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Did a great job with my 3 preschoolers."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My 2 year twin boys had a great first dental experience!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"A wonderful experience!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"I love Pediatric Dental, everyone there is really nice, and they always do such a great job. Its the first time that going to the dentist is actually a pleasant experience, for me and my children. They look forward getting their teeth cleaned. They also are very good at accommodating my needs, what ever they might be."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"this was our first trip to the dentist at 2 and a half. He was very nervous but Eileen was excellent with him. Will likely move my other children to the practice."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My children always receive such wonderful care. The entire staff and dentist are very professional and extremely kid friendly!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My son needed a tooth removed. He was a little nervous, but Dr. Maguire and her staff did an excellent job in making him feel calm and comfortable with the procedure. The removal went exceptionally well, and he experienced no problems or discomfort afterwards. I would definitely recommend the Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton to my family and friends!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My kids love going to the dentist! Wonderful doctor and staff. As a busy mom I appreciate that fact that they run on time and keep me informed of upcoming appointments."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"As always a great experience for my son! Thanks Dr McGuire - you and your staff are #1."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My son is on the Autistic spectrum and I was very worried about bringing him to the dentist. Our first time there was such a great experience! Everyone on the staff is very friendly and Dr. McGuire is amazing with the children. She also is very thorough and easy to talk to. The waiting room is filled with so many great things for the kids to do (in fact, my son often wants to stay after his appointment!). He loves the video games especially. There are tons of great magazines for the parents as well. Surprisingly, what I feared so much as ended up being a great experience each and every time we go. My son is now 7 years old and has been going for 3 years. I would recommend this practice highly."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"We always have a great experience with Pediatric Dental Associates. Dr. McGuire and the staff are exceptional. Would recommend to anyone."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My 2 year old and I had a great visit and felt welcomed to a new office for both of us."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Wonderful Staff, wonderful Dentist"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Dr. Mary Jo McGuire and her dental assistants are great. They make my children feel at ease during their appointments. My kids also enjoy watching their own TV while they are having a cleaning or work done."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My daughter loves the dentist! Dr. McGuire and staff are great with kids!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Wonderful, as always;"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"All the staff is extremely friendly. My kids feel comfortable and safe there."
(4 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"This office is awesome! They are so nice to me and to my kids. My 6 year old loves to go to the dentist and gets excited when I tell him that he gets to see Dr. McGuire. The nurses are amazing and very patient with my 2 year old who hasn't figured it all out yet. The front office staff is also super easy to deal with (unlike a lot of other medical offices that I know). Refilling fluoride is made so easy...if you call on the phone, they just call the pharmacy directly...no hassles. If you are in the office, Dr. McGuire happily hands you a prescription. I love this place."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My daughter loves going to the dentist. She had her teeth cleaned this time. Friendly staff and great professionals there."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Wow a dentist who opened up on a Sunday for my daughter's dental emergency! I am thoroughly impressed and thankful."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"We had a very positive experience for our first visit. Eileen was great, knowledgeable and very patient. Dr. McGuire is wonderful!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"We always have a great visit! Everyone is so patient and kind!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"All four of our children are always encouraged by their visits to Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton. From the welcome they all receive to their cleaning and check up procedures, our children feel confident of the care received and always encouraged by the concern and interest shown them. We are grateful for the wonderful and professional treatment and the positive experience for our family!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"I am grateful for the wonderful care my child gets on his visits to Hunterdon Pediatric Dental Associates. Dr. Mc Guire and her staff help him to understand the importance of good dental hygiene."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"As always - a wonderful experience. Dr McGuire and her staff are the absolute best!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"As usual Dr. McGuire and her staff are fabulous. My children are always in good hands. Honest, gentle and my children feel comfortable every single visit. Its truly a pleasure."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Awesome as always!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"As always, wonderful staff, prompt, thorough exam! Without Dental Insurance it is pricey in comparison, but I wouldn't switch to a cheaper practice: you get what you pay for!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Dr. McGuire and her staff area the BEST."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"The staff is very kind to the kids and the office environment is extremely kid-friendly. Sometimes, I have a hard time getting my kids to leave!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My kids love going to the dentist. The staff is friendly and fun. They always make my children feel comfortable. I wouldn't take them anywhere else!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Wonderful experience with my toddler. The staff has patience and really made my daughter feel comfortable."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Fantastic as usual"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Great experience with my little one. Dr McGuire was awesome and her staff was welcoming, patient and fun!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"This was my first experience with a pediatric dentist who came recommended and the office and team was amazing. Dr. McGuire was great with my daughter. The team made her comfortable and safe."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"always very professional and wonderfully amazing with my children - would not go anywhere else for their dental needs"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"my kids just love going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Wouldn't go anywhere else with my 3 boys. The whole team are always calm, reassuring and understanding however the child is behaving or feeling."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Friendly and professional - great with kids and communicate clearly with parents."
(4 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"The whole staff at Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton is warm and caring! My Son Rocco had to have a lot of work done to his teeth and Dr. McGuire made everything seem very easy. He was not uncomfortable in any way!! Thank you!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Dr McGuire is the best. I got hit in the mouth by a hockey ball and my front tooth broke. She came in on a Sunday and fixed it for me. My tooth looks like nothing even happened. Thank you Dr. McGuire for taking such great care of me :)"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Excellent practice just expensive."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Very pleased with every aspect of their care!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My children love Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton and so do I. The staff is very friendly and professional. I feel very confident that my children are getting the best dental care possible. I highly recommend Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Awesome place for kids. Clean, organized and friendly."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"You won't find a better dentist for your child to go to!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Excellent as always!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Always a pleasure to go to see Dr. McGuire. Great staff and great service, simply the best:)"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"The wait time is never an issue and the staff are wonderful with the kids. Dr. McGuire is excellent and would recommend her to eveyrone I know."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"The staff at PDAC is professional and accomodating. In addition to treating the children with respect, they are always able and willing to answer any questions the parents have. Thank you for making visits to the dentist a good experience for the entire family!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Very happy with the staff. Everyone in the office is so warm and friendly. My daughter feels safe with the ladies and the Dr. explains the procedures clearly and completely."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"I am always so impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the office staff. Pediatric Dental Associates --- there is seldom a long wait after you arrive for your appointment. Whatever they do with their scheduling - it works!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Staff is absolutely wonderful with my 5 years son and they were so patient during his first visit when he was 3. Appointments are always on time and never had to wait. The staff creates a warm and nurturing environment for the nervous child which as a parent is comforting."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Everyone is the office is so nice. It is always a pleasure to take my boys to see Dr McGuire."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Great dentist and staff"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My daughter always loves to see Dr. McGuire and the staff! It is a special day for her when we get her teeth cleaned."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"I appreciated how welcoming the were and didn't seen bothered by him being scared. True professionals."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Caring and patient staff-always!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Great service."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Dr. McGuire and her staff are personable and my daughter always has a pleasant experience. This is the first child that I've taken to a pediatric dentist and I think it has made all the difference in my daughter's outlook on dental health. I would highly recommend Dr. McGuire."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"All of the staff members are fabulous. They make sure that both the children and the parents feel comfortable with all procedures. The office is very child friendly as well. Dr. McGuire spent extra time with us, answering all of our questions."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Dr. McGuire and her staff are professional and pleasant. They have an amazing way of dealing with children who maybe be scared or unsure of something that isn't always a pleasant experience for many. My children adore Dr McGuire and have no anxiety about a dentist apt. I truly believe it is all thanks to this amazing office."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Great service and very nice people. Kids do not mind going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Dr. Mcguire and staff know how to work with children. After having three teeth pulled my daughter came out smiling! Can't get any better than that!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Great care for my 2 kids. They were able to schedule both on the same day. Very helpful."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Friendly staff, fun office, Khaine says, "did a great job on my teeth.""
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"As always, we had a great experience!!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Nice and easy visits. My kids dont mind going to the dentist here at all."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Great as always!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Always a wonderful experience with dr. McGuire and her staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Excellent experience for my kids!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Always a great experience!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My children are made to feel very comfortable. The care they receive has been excellent consistently."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Always such a nice experience going to see Dr. McGuire. My kids are totally comfortable and I really like how thoroughly Dr. McGuire explains everything."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"My son was very nervous because he was scheduled to have two extractions. Unfortunately, I was unable to keep the reason of the appointment from my son because he is the type of kids that has to know it all and the appointment was schedule soon after his 6 month check up, so he knew something was up. Any way, he walked in very nervous but walked out with a smile. He told me he did not feel any pain, both Dr. McGuire and the assistant were super nice and he was surprise it was done so fast and again " with NO pain". Thank you all for making the experience so pleasant and comfortable for my son and I."
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Dr. McGuire and her staff are awesome!!! They make my son feel very comfortable and at ease. He even walks out of the appointment and follows all of their teeth cleaning requests. Highly recommend them!!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2014)

"Dr. McGuire is a phenomenal pediatric dentist. My son was extremely frightened to go to the Dentist until we starting going to Dr. McGuire's practice. The whole team is wonderful and my son is completely fine with going to the Dentist now. He loves Dr. McGuire, she is the BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2014)

"Everyone at Pediatric Dental Associates of Clinton, from the desk staff, to the hygienists, to Dr. McGuire always treats my family with great care and courtesy. My children go willingly to the dentist because it has been so easy for the past 6 years."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2014)

"My kids LOVE going, everyone is so kind and caring and I appreciate the way they handles working with children. Dr. McGuire is personable and friendly and makes the whole experience enjoyable for my children."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2014)

"Love Pediatric Dental Associates! Dr. McGuire and staff are wonderful! Kids love going to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2014)

"Our daughter was pretty nervous about her first dental visit. The staff and her dentist were wonderful at trying to ease her mind and make her feel comfortable. I am so happy that she has such a caring and compassionate dentist's office. Thank you!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2014)

"Dr. McGuire and her staff are excellent. Dr. McGuire is thorough, great with kids and efficient. Her staff is so friendly, helpful and accomodating! It is a pleasure to go to her office! The kids love the treasure chest!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2014)

"I am so glad we found this dentist! Dr. McGuire is Thorough, Efficient and GREAT with kids! I wish I could find someone equally as GREAT for my husband and myself!Her staff is WONDERFUL! This includes the dental technicians and administrative staff!!!Such a pleasure to bring the kids here."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2014)

"Always an encouraging visit with Pediatric Dental Associates! The support and interest shown each of my four children, the willing assistance with insurance, the pleasant and comfortable office and staff are added benefits to the wonderful care shown by Dr. McGuire."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2014)

"My only wish list is ability to schedule an appointment online."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2014)

"Very helpful and nice"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2014)

"Staff is wonderful! Very kind and patient. Highly recommend this dentist office for children."
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2014)

"Our son loves going to the Dentist. What a blessing!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2014)

"Dr. MaryJo and her staff are the best!!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2014)

"Evan loves his experience every time at your office!! Everyone is so friendly and professional! Plus he loves all the prizes!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2014)

"We want to thank you so much for doing such a great job. Everyone there is so conscientious and courteous!"
(5 stars)
by (July 15, 2014)

"Dr. McGuire is a phenomenal pediatric dentist. My son was extremely frightened to go to the Dentist until we starting going to Dr. McGuire's practice. The whole team is wonderful and my son is completely fine with going to the Dentist now. He loves Dr. McGuire, she is the BEST!"
(5 stars)
by (July 08, 2014)

"Always a great experience! Patient & thorough-my boys love going there! Love the appointment texts and the 'new' office looks great!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2014)

"Dr. McGuire and team are total professionals. They make the whole process easy and pleasant, beginning to end."
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2014)

"Dr. McGuire is excellent and the staff are great! I am so happy I chose to take my toddler here."
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2014)

"I absolutely recommend this practice to all. In fact I do. My kids look forward to each and every appt. The staff is amazing. Dr. McGuire knows all of my kids and myself on a first name basis, which in my opinion shows she cares As a mom of 5 kids there is always some kind of mishap and that office ALWAYS make room for us. They are, hands down, the best dental office I have ever been to, and if I could be a patient there, I would!!"
(5 stars)
by (June 24, 2014)