"I've never had a more pain free and thorough tooth cleaning. Thank you Sanita."
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2020)

"I have always received great service. Have been going to Arise dental long before it was Arise Dental would recommend them to friends and family"
(5 stars)
by (January 02, 2020)

"My husband and I are new to Arise Dental. We have found the personnel very happy and personable. Dr Smith is gentle and considerate in carrying our needs in his services. We are extremely pleased with our experiences! No more "finding something wrong to fix"! Thank you very much!!❤👍"
(5 stars)
by (September 21, 2019)

"I’m not a fan of going to the dentist, but every single person in the practice is amazing! I had a new hygienist today and I was nervous. I didn’t need to be, Sanita did a fabulous job. See you in November."
(5 stars)
by (June 16, 2019)

"friendly and courteous! used for many years and results prove it"
(5 stars)
by (October 01, 2018)

"I had a great visit. I am usually tense when at the dentist's office but Dr Smith has such a calm, peaceful manner I was definitely out at ease. This time I had fallen before my appointment and the whole staff couldn't have been more compassionate, even bringing out the wheelchair for me. Wonderful experience! Thanks to you all!"
(5 stars)
by (July 20, 2018)

"I have been with this dental since the this dental practice since the 1980 when it was run by another dentist had excellent care and know with Arise Dental the same excellent care would recommend this practice"
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2018)

"The dental care at Arise is exceptional. I always feel comfortable when Athena cleans my teeth. I like that Dr Smith is very caring. He also is knowledgeable about the changes in dental care. From Kristin and Kelly in the front office to the dentist and dental hygienists, all make me feel comfortable. Great team."
(5 stars)
by (May 18, 2018)

"I always get great service from your front office to the dental techs and dentist"
(5 stars)
by (November 23, 2017)

"I would refer any one to doctor Smith, the care I received was very professional and caring. I was very satisfied with the after care.
Mrs. H Sutton
"

(5 stars)
by (September 01, 2017)

"good care, friendly staff, never have to wait very long before being seen."
(5 stars)
by (April 06, 2017)

"Just had my teeth cleaned. Am doing fine and hope to not have
any problems.
"

(5 stars)
by (January 06, 2017)

"I am always very satisfied with my dental experience.I have been with this dental office since the 1980 all the staff are very nice"
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"Everyone I dealt with was so nice from Kelly,Isis,Dr.Smith and Sonita. My cleaning was painless and I would definitely recommend them to my friends."
(5 stars)
by (November 04, 2016)

"I am happy to be coming to See Kristin, Athena and Dr. Smith. You're all very friendly and I receive great care."
(5 stars)
by (October 06, 2016)

"I saw Sanita yesterday for my cleaning and after that Dr. Smith did my exam. Sanita has been my hygienist for ten years and she gives me the most thorough cleaning I've ever had. While I was not due for x-rays, Dr. Smith did check my teeth and surrounding areas. Dr. Smith is very kind and gentle in his manner and makes you feel completely at ease. The rest of the staff is great too! I would definitely recommend Arise Dental to anyone looking for a great dental team."
(5 stars)
by (September 28, 2016)

"They are extremely kind and friendly. I feel comfortable in having them take care of my teeth."
(5 stars)
by (September 25, 2016)

"I always have a fantastic experience at Arise! Big shout out to Kelly, Kristen and the doctors for taking great care of me and my wife. My hygienist is Sanita and she always does a great job with cleaning my teeth and making them look and feel fantastic! Easiest 5-star review I've ever written!"
(5 stars)
by (September 23, 2016)

"This was my first visit at this practice. I'm always skeptical with trying a new dentist. I had scheduled my 6-month cleaning. I was blown away about how in depth the hygienist cleaned my teeth! I can't say that about any other hygienist I've been to! I would definitely recommend Athena to anyone! She's amazing! I also met the dentist, Dr. Smith. He is genuinely compassionate towards his patients. He's a newer but conservative dentist, which I love considering we are self-employed and only have a discounted dental plan. The entire front office staff is really nice too! This office really makes you feel welcome! I was referred by a friend; a long time patient at this office. I'm so happy I found someone to replace my retired dentist!"
(5 stars)
by (September 19, 2016)

"I've been a patient here for over 25 years. Awesome people and awesome service for myself and my family."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"My last visit with Sanita was great, always love how my teeth look and feel after my check up. Dr.Smith was very kind and informative. Always a pleasure going to Arise Dental."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"Very professional and accommodating, changed my appointment date from upcoming week to this week. Pleasant and very courteous staff."
(5 stars)
by (September 16, 2016)

"It is always a good experience. Kristin greets everyone by name. I just love Athena."
(5 stars)
by (September 03, 2016)

"Friendly staff, on time, great treatment."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2016)

"We recently moved to Glendale and wanted a dentist close by...As I was searching online, I found Arise Dental. I made a call to their office and spoke with Kristin, who was so kind and informative in regard to all my questions and concerns. She was even able to set an appointment the same day. 😄👍🏻 Barbara, his dental assistant was very understanding and accommodating. Dr.Cameron Smith is now my new dentist. He is very kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and caring. I have extreme anxiety about going to the dentist. He and his team put me at ease and are excellent with their patients. Dr. Cameron takes his time to explain everything. I am very thankful to have him and his team as my dental care. They go above and beyond to take care of their patients. We need more doctors and teams like this in our world. I highly recommend Arise Dental. 😄👍🏻
Thank-you everyone at Arise Dental!
"

(5 stars)
by (August 16, 2016)

"I highly recommend Arise Dental for any of your dental needs! From the front office to the back, and everything in between they give the best care! Great doctors, hygienists, nurses and office staff, you won't be disappointed!"
(5 stars)
by (August 04, 2016)

"Great staff, friendly relaxed atmosphere. The doctor provided me excellent care and treatment. I will me back in six months for my cleaning exam!"
(5 stars)
by (July 29, 2016)

"I enjoy my visits to Arise Dental. Everyone there is very professional and personable."
(5 stars)
by (July 07, 2016)

"Dr Smith is awesome very professional, extremely knowledgeable with great bedside manner. I am a patient for life.

Bill
"

(5 stars)
by (June 27, 2016)


(5 stars)
by (June 01, 2016)

"Well done"
(5 stars)
by (May 19, 2016)

"Great people who know how to treat you. I have been with them for years and don't want to change. There are other dentists closer to where I live but I wouldn't make the change. Very happy with my experiences here."
(5 stars)
by (May 17, 2016)

"I would recommend Arise Dental to anyone. It has always been very professional & very personable. 5 Star Rating!!"
(5 stars)
by (May 15, 2016)

"As always very pleasant and professional. Cleaning was well done and quickly. I live this office."
(5 stars)
by (May 11, 2016)

"I've had horrible experiences with dentists in the past. This was not one of them. I had a wisdom tooth removed and from the moment I walked in until the moment I left, I was so well taken care of. From now on, I will only be going to Arise Dental. Dr. Gardner was the absolute best."
(5 stars)
by (May 07, 2016)

"Very friendly and personable staff. Appt. was on time. They were very caring, listened to my needs and concerns and adjusted my treatment plan accordingly. Provided explanations for each step of the visit. Highly recommend their services."
(5 stars)
by (April 22, 2016)

"Senita was awesome as usual. This visit was fast & effective!"
(5 stars)
by (March 15, 2016)

"Sanita is the best"
(5 stars)
by (February 16, 2016)

"I always feel comfortable coming to Arise Dental."
(5 stars)
by (February 04, 2016)

"The dental team is very professional. Dr Gardner is a perfectionist and virtually pain free. Thank you Dr Gardner."
(5 stars)
by (November 20, 2015)

"Excellent!! Always great friendly service!"
(5 stars)
by (July 23, 2015)

"Exellent service! I've been a patient for years and never had a complain.. always happy with the services provided to me and my family. I drive about 1 hour to get to their office but it's worth it do not want to change dentist! Love you all!!! 👍😊"
(5 stars)
by (July 17, 2015)

"It is always excellent! Everyone cares about you. I love the whole staff!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2015)

"Great service from all the staff and Dr."
(5 stars)
by (May 02, 2015)

"IT WAS TOOTH CLEANING BY SANITA AND AS USUAL SHE IS SPECIAL. I MEAN SHE WOULD STAND DURING THIS WHOLE PROCESS DUE TO MY BALANCE CONDITION WHEN LOWERING MY HEAD VERY FAR.
SHEDIDN'T HAVE TO, BUT SHE VOLUNTEERED TO DO IT. NOW THAT IS A SPECIAL LADY FOR SURE.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH SANITA.
"

(5 stars)
by (April 23, 2015)

"Had a great visit, everyone was very nice. Thank you"
(5 stars)
by (April 14, 2015)

"As always I found the staff to be friendly, courteous, and helpful to me."
(5 stars)
by (March 13, 2015)