"Friendly, professional and knowledgeable."
(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2019)

"Dr Saltzman is the best dentist. He’s very honest and does an amazing job. He fixed my tooth gap and gave me so much confidence to smile.
The staff is so sweet and caring. I highly recommend him
"

(5 stars)
by (December 27, 2019)

"Dr. Saltzman is knowledgeable, patient, and efficient. I have never had to wait more than five minutes to be taken care of. I definitely recommend him."
(5 stars)
by (December 20, 2019)

"I was seen promptly and the work was done well with no discomfort. The atmosphere in this office is warm and welcoming."
(5 stars)
by (November 13, 2019)

"Dr Salzman is a wonderful dentist. He makes you feel calm, talks you through the whole procedure. Everyone in this office is lovely."
(5 stars)
by (November 01, 2019)

"Visit went very well. Staff is very professional and friendly. Did not have to wait long at all.Very very satisfied"
(5 stars)
by (October 22, 2019)

"you have always provided the best, friendliest, kindest most knowledgable services!!"
(5 stars)
by (October 05, 2019)

"Excellent care!!"
(5 stars)
by (August 31, 2019)

"Dr.Saltzman is extremely knowledgeable, gentle and caring and his staff give their attention and expertise with kindness and courtesy."
(5 stars)
by (August 23, 2019)

"Always have a pleasant experience at Dr. Saltzman’s! Love him and the staff!"
(5 stars)
by (July 25, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (July 16, 2019)

"Dr. Saltzman is the best dentist and it is a pleasure to talk to him. He is a kind person and explains things very clearly. He cares about his patients and does not want them to have pain. He is a very wonderful person. I have every confidence in him and the treatment that he gives me. Irene, the hygienist is great and she also is a wonderful, caring person. I am so comfortable with her. Everyone in the office is friendly, caring and pleasant. The whole experience leaves you with a good feeling. I recommend them highly!"
(5 stars)
by (June 30, 2019)

"Dr Saltzman is an amazing dentist on so many levels. He is highly skilled at very intricate work and over twenty years with him I have never had an issue, or even pain. He tells me what he will be doing as he goes along, so I
don’t feel anxious, as I certainly had previously with other dentists. Dr Saltzman is always calm and always gentle. He checks in with me as he works, making sure I am all right. He and the assistants are very hygienic, always wearing masks, gloves. I feel extremely fortunate he is my dentist.
"

(5 stars)
by (June 29, 2019)

"BEST DENTIST EVER!"
(5 stars)
by (June 28, 2019)

"Dr Saltzman and staff are the best!"
(5 stars)
by (June 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (June 14, 2019)

"Wonderful dentist... the best. Wonderful office."
(5 stars)
by (June 07, 2019)

"Outstanding service. Great cleaning. Very thorough, very professional. Appointment started on time and finished on time."
(5 stars)
by (May 31, 2019)

"Once again I was seen in a timely manner and made to feel at ease. Staff was friendly and professional. I received a great cleaning and x-rays. DDS Saltzman inspected my mouth, teeth and gums and gave me the good news “See you in Six months”. I would highly recommend a visit to DDS Saltzmans practice."
(5 stars)
by (May 21, 2019)

"Dr Saltzman is an excellent Dentist and gives his patiens his best medical care but sincere great bedside manners that make you walk out of the office knowing you got me best professional care for your health and De Saltzman is always available for patient's concerns"
(5 stars)
by (April 25, 2019)

"Dr. Saltzman is kind, professional, and patient. I like his email appointment reminders and the family feel of his office"
(5 stars)
by (April 17, 2019)

"Been going to Dr Saltzman since 1989. Love Irene and the rest of the staff. Takes care of you like you were family."
(5 stars)
by (April 07, 2019)

"Great, quick, easy and pleasant"
(5 stars)
by (April 02, 2019)

"I’m a happy patient for over 30 years."
(5 stars)
by (April 01, 2019)

"Dr Saltzman is like your father or grandfather who just wants the best for you as his patient. We need more humanitarians like him in this field of dentistry😄"
(5 stars)
by (March 26, 2019)


(5 stars)
by (March 19, 2019)

"I was well taken care of and the dentist was very gentle and took his time and did my root canal. It was a pleasure to be there."
(5 stars)
by (February 21, 2019)

"Dr Saltzman is a GREAT Dentist. He’s well mannered, super caring, and fair with pricing. His staff is also pleasant and patient. I’m so glad I have a Dentist and Dental Office that I can rely on, makes me feel important, and my needs are always a priority."
(5 stars)
by (February 20, 2019)

"I was taken on time and treated kindly and professionally. Can't ask for more."
(5 stars)
by (February 18, 2019)

"Excellent, regularly visiting for over 30 years."
(5 stars)
by (February 13, 2019)

"Great as always. Been a patient since I was a kid. VIGOROUS!"
(5 stars)
by (February 08, 2019)

"Excellent care and treatment"
(5 stars)
by (January 25, 2019)

"Very friendly and professional."
(5 stars)
by (January 22, 2019)

"Great as it has been for so many, many years!"
(5 stars)
by (January 13, 2019)

"The most caring, calm and competent dentist anyone could ask for. I’ve been going to Dr. Saltzman for over 20 years, and had a lot of work done by him. He is a true artist in what he accomplishes. He keeps my teeth pain-free, chewing perfectly and looking good. Great dentist."
(5 stars)
by (January 11, 2019)

"Had a very positive experience nice receptionist doctor has good hands and will be going back."
(5 stars)
by (January 04, 2019)

"Everyone is warm and friendly and it's never a hardship to come to see you!"
(5 stars)
by (December 19, 2018)